The Beautiful World Of Drawing

in #art6 years ago

Hi Everyone!!

Every day I try to find a moment alone
I listen to some music and when I put my pencil on paper it's like moving to another world
things look different is as if you could see their essence!

What will I draw? I ask myself
I start looking for some images to draw them
my vision is different, I can see beyond the obvious
things that we do not see normally
you can see emotions, feelings, sensations ...
It is difficult to explain with words.

That is to be immersed in the beautiful world of drawing!

IMG_20180304_215136.jpg

In this self-portrait I tried to capture that special way of seeing
where I find myself amazed and inside the soul of what I see!

Thank you for your attention, I hope you like this post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43