My experience so far / a little advice (Drawing)

in #art7 years ago

Greetings to the entire community of steemit! Even though I have been here less than a week and I am new to this community, I can tell you that I have enjoyed it a lot. I hope to continue learning every day about it and keep sharing some of my drawings with you!

So far I have only shared face drawings because this helps motivate me to continue practicing and I recommend it to anyone who likes to draw. Why faces? Besides, it is a good challenge to achieve the greatest possible similarity to the original portrait, it also fills you with satisfaction and confidence when you see that you are capable of doing it. It's a little tip that worked for me and maybe I can help some of you steemians !!

Here is a drawing from a few years ago:
IMG_20180118_223034[1].jpg

here after some years of practice:
IMG_20180118_223056[1].jpg

I hope you like it!!
Do not forget to follow me @maurosalazar and leave your comment!!!

Sort:  

If you are interested, I am curating art made by steemians and yours would make a great addition. If you use the hashtag #ArtistOfSteemit on a post, I will repost it, credit you, and give you the sbd earned. If you're not interested, still feel free to follow to support your fellow artists! thanks x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59836.36
ETH 2365.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47