Steem Steemi Steemme, I am a Love Bird!

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Full day spent in drawing these birds, it's not perfect but hopes u guys like it :).

jay bird steemme.png

Licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.
DQmeg7nDyne6YUcs3gziWoXVQ2yiBbvPxBttmjjHakgTYRe.png

Sort:  

Hey, @matytan Your Birds are so Pretty! 🐦
These are some really colorful birds you drew,
i really love the shades of blue, it makes them stand out a lot.
Keep drawing wonderful thing's and making excellent content!

thank you :D

I love your birds. They look like they are coming from the different realm but not really. Very impressive
<3

Hey, those eyes turned out to be pretty, very nice work.

I wish I could do art like this... I guess eventually I could but it'd take me tons of practice!

u can do it believe me.

Omgosh! I love these Matytan!! My favoritest!!

thank you, u can use it as dp

I like the background it's like a wallpaper. And the birds look like a sweet couple

yess i like the background tooo :P

yep I loved them ..

thank you so much

no worries thank you I love them

I used to have a bird like this but he left haahhah maybe because I am so ugly :P who knows.

becoz of u too greedy :P

Hahahaha sikee

I wish I had your talent!
Great work!

u can do it !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63592.23
ETH 2551.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75