Sort:  


Wow!😊😊
I really like the artwork that brings positive ideas closer to people
Must be supported...
Thank you for your wonderful work

Thank youuu so much

I think Blue. I like this picture.👍

thank youuuuu have a nice day !!

I like the blue one better for steemit chat, because it's hard to see the edges of the face, but I like the white one better when it's larger. It would probably make a good t-shirt.

eyyyyy so u can make it larger on ur own :P

Love the blue.. the background is shouting enough to be recognized at a distance. Good piece of art work.
Loving the hair most, a new style we could adopt

hahhahah thank you, u can copy his hair style lol

You're so nice for commenting on this post. For that, I gave you a vote!

u fanny, hahaha

hahhaha i hope u are not lol

blue :D! Because it looks more LEGEN wait for it......... DARY!

heheheheheh yes most loves blue

yesss where is his nose ears and mouth hhahahhaa

Why didn't you put a nose and mouth. He wouldn't be able to breathe and die :o He'll be hungry all the time too haha

coz i want pplz to complete it lol but no one :D

I vote for blue. Too many edge lines get lost with the white (in my opinion.)

thank you, yesss yesss u r right/ the white one need to make a stronger lines.

u didnt

You're so nice for commenting on this post. For that, I gave you a vote!

I didn't what??

u didnt like it

i voted & i posted a heart. :P it usually means i loved it :P

u said in room u don want it

I did want it, I love it, I still want it :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57889.68
ETH 2457.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40