Having Artistic 🖌️🎨 Mind When I Visited @kayda-ventures Portraiture Territory🎨🎨

in #art4 years ago (edited)

IMG_20191227_092712_8.jpg

Hello Everyone 💕 💞,

Once upon a time I had a dream about me being an artist. It sounded great but strange at the same time because I do not think I have the talent of drawing. Although my parents once told me I do draw with my left hand, I drew the drawing basic learning stuff like a boy , a girl , a cup, a bowl, shapes, tress and co just for the basis art work. But I thought of it while growing up to develop my artistic talent a little bit more but I was purely trained by teachers. Which I took after my late dad who was an Agricultural Man as a career.

But I developed a cheerful artistic mind when I entered my in-laws Portraiture Territory few hours ago and I took time to watch his hand work in drawing skills to appreciate the talent he has. @kayda-ventures happened to be part of my family and as a United one as such we went for Christmas holiday as part of theirs too.

IMG_20191227_092911_2.jpg


IMG_20191227_092839_5.jpg

I really learnt something about this portrait. What is life? when I was a child I did something similar like this portrait he drew , I kept on laughing and smiling. Later I realized that even when I'm fully grown up I still act like this. Wow😀, what a beautiful young World.

Did you do something related to this portrait work then or now? Relate your story if you do.

IMG_20191227_092734_0.jpg


IMG_20191227_092803_4.jpg

If you would like to have your daughter's portrait or son's, or dad, or mom, or yourself, or grandparents kindly hookup with @kayda-ventures.

picture credit @kayda-ventures

Thanks For Stopping by And checking Out My Blog 📝📖🗒️


Merry Christmas 🎄🎋🎊🎉

🗓️Date Capture: 26/12/2019. 📸Medium capture: Infinix Note5 Smartphone. 🌍Location: Ilorin.Kwara State. Nigeria. 🕰️Time: 10:00am ⚡Posted with: steempeak.com


If you actually like what you see😃😄😉,watch📷📺📸 and read📖📋 I would equally be grateful for an upvote♥️⚡ a very cool comment under my comment box or a resteem 🌀😏 for everyone to see ... and perhaps maybe you would like to follow me for more of my Post to show on your own feeds. Don't miss any of my Post.🔝


Thank you for visiting my blog.

You Can As Well Join Me On Other Social Media Platform.

Twitter:

Check out Matthew O. Akinlotan [steemit @mattsanthonyit ] (@mattsanthonyit): https://twitter.com/mattsanthonyit?s=09


Instagram:

https://instagram.com/officialoluwagb...


YouTube:

[https://m.youtube.com/channel/UCPBPk8al3dnLy5xAWnbWT1w


Facebook:

( https://mobile.facebook.com/akinlotan...)


Steemit:

@mattsanthonyit


⬇️⬇️

IMG_1569582921655.jpg

Matthew is a farmer and lover of steem. Steem has really helped my life to grow more healthier than I was, Steem testimony. I'm a Dad, husband and a hustler. Farmer who loves animals, he practice what he preaches . He is also a Photographer, Traveller , Mr Chef ( Loves Cooking) and above all, he is a blogger and a vlogger♣️♠️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63208.95
ETH 3084.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82