The Best Drawing on Steemit Without Question

in #art8 years ago

People have to admit that this drawing is absolutely fantastic. I went to great efforts making this drawing. It took ages going through the various felt-tip pens to find ones that hadn't run out. As you can see the perspective and colours are astonishing. It's perhaps the most realistic drawing ever made.

Sort:  

Cute dog there @matthewlm ! Go crazy with the drawings and draw or paint what you feel ...good or bad it doessnt matter...it matter just what drives you

Thanks, I don't mind the occasional doodle. Considering I'm not exactly the best artist in the world, I don't think I did too badly. :-) My brother is a good artist. I told him to try posting some of his work on here to see the reaction.

It is not the best drawing!

It totally sucks. But, if you were to go back and put a steemit logo on it, then it would be fine art! ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55948.41
ETH 2523.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31