Happy New Year 2019!!!!!!!

in #art6 years ago

Moonrise-HappyNewYear2019.jpg

Happy New Year!!!!

Here's hoping that wherever you are on Earth, that you will have a wonderful 2019.

I just want to thank everyone who has welcomed me to the Steemit community. I feel like there is a new hope on the internet, a place where creators and curators can come together and make a big difference. First of all, @dandays thanks for bringing me in, and holding my hand through the very green days at the beginning. Also to @edprivat for interviewing me:

https://steemit.com/artzone/@artzone/artzone-talk-interview-with-oil-painter-matthew-holden-bates-a-k-a-matteopaints

on Artzone Talk. That was a lot of fun, and made me feel even more welcomed into the Steemit world.

A big thanks to the good people at @c-squared who always have featured my content!!

Happy New Year to @trincowski, @veryspider, @juliakponsford, @puravidaville, @i-talent, @art-venture for sticking with me from the beginning!

Let's hope that we can make the new year even better!!!

(painting featured "Moonrise" oil on canvas - private collection - ©Matthew Holden Bates, Firenze, All Rights Reserved)

Sort:  

Awesome! Happy New Year to you too my friend. By the way, this painting looks like a photo, but then again all of your paintings do. Great job @matteopaints.

Wouldn't it be cool if I could have taken that photo! I guess we will just have to be content with our imaginations when it comes to space! Happy New Year!!!!!!!!

That would be the ultimate picture. Our imaginations are often much more interesting though, in my opinion. Happy New Year!

@matteopaints. I really appreciate the mention, Matthew, my pleasure! If it wasn’t me who found you, it would’ve been someone else, you’re far too talented to go unnoticed. You and I just happened to be in the right place at the right time, I love it when that happens.

Thanks for choosing #steemit to showcase your work, I’m looking forward to spending 2019 with you.

Happy new year @matteopaints! Congratulations on all of the attention you’re getting around here—well deserved my Firenze friend! By the way, that cover image is gorgeous!!

What can I say, I am glad that it was you who found me!!!! Happy New Year!!!! :)

Happy New Year, Matteo ! I love your talents and your incredible creativity <3 Here's to looking for more of your wonderful posts in 2019 <3 <3 <3

Thank You All the Best From Firenze !!!!!! :)

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Same to you my good friend.

Posted using Partiko Android

Happy New Year!!!!!!!!!

Taking photorealism and art to a whole new level for this new year, thanks for being on STeemit MAtt!!!

Thank you Ed!!! Here's to a fantastic New Year!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91