You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Remembering Kenny Blake: Life-sized sculpture

in #art6 years ago

I'll have to keep an eye out.
I'm not far from there, but haven't had reason to stop in for a long time. I once did Mt Lofty summit to Noarlunga Centre in just under 30 mins, on my L plater 250.
Enjoying the view and realised I was late for an appointment.

Sort:  

It's worth a look in person I think.

Hmm, that's a quick run Matt...Lucky you didn't run into Officer Plod.

Posted using Partiko Android

I was riding with a more experienced colleague who actually came off trying to keep up. (Several minutes behind me or I'd have stopped to help.)
Nothing serious, just gravel rash and some scratches on the bike.

Nothing like the feel of gravel rash on the body after coming off a motorbike. 🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62617.55
ETH 2438.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67