The Lamp which I have about 10 years

in #art7 years ago

IMG_1886.JPG

I have a lamp. When I was a high school student, my older sister already had a yellow lamp and I really loved it. After that, I decided to buy my lamp and I looked for it in Kyoto for a few years. I found it the store near my university. Then, Isamu Noguchi was quite popular with some specific people in Japan. You can also see this lamp in the movie "Wait Until Dark (1967)" and in a park called Moerenuma Park in Hokkaido. Actually, I didn't use this lamp much, but I still love it and the light is so wonderful. Yeah, I have had this lamp for about 10 years!

IMG_1873.JPG

http://moerenumapark.jp/

Thanks so much for watching my posts this year and have a great new year!

Sort:  

Ten years? And it still works? :O Amazing : )

Yeah, maybe I didn't use it much though. hahah Thanks, mosco <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46