My first hundred followers <3

in #art6 years ago

Hey Everyone!.. it's been a MINUTE! i've been away for a while mostly because work has been a tad bit exhausting and I haven't really had enough time to sit and write. 

I just came on today and realized that after 2 months and 3 weeks of being on steemit I finally got to a hundred followers, yay! Lol so I'm sitting in the office now typing this and trying to be very alert so my boss doesn't walk in to catch me on my phone. 

Yikes someone came into the office I just almost dropped my phone sigh wasn't that awkward.

Hopefully time permits me to get on here as often as possible again. Until then.. HASTA LA VISTA BABY!! 

Oh! And that's an artwork of me by a friend of mine. Jay Breezy. Check out his IG here! https://www.instagram.com/its_mr_breezy/



Sort:  

Congratulations friend

Thank you friend!

Will you come back on? I missed your untalented singsong. I saw it and i am grateful. Hope you restore steemit activities soon

Hi! @surpassinggoogle life got in the way but I guess it's safe to say I'm back on, steemit activities restored lol thank you for checking ☺️

Congratulations on reaching a milestone... More grace

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67120.19
ETH 3459.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72