Soothing Color Art - Mandala Type Designs by @mathworksheets

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Today I got little extra time to play with colors and canvas and the result is following;

Mandala6.2.png

Mandala6.png

Mandala6.3.png

Mandala6.4.png

Mandala6.5.png

Hope that you have enjoyed the colors and designs!!

Sort:  

Reallly soothing colors, sound and music!! She is not blinking her eyes either!!

psycodelic sixies

Very nice work! I especially like the 3rd and 4th one's down.

Thanks a lot my dear brother. Those were advanced from previous two by doing the same effect twice I got 2nd and 3rd from first one.

I really like those fractals. THe colors and the pattern bring certain feelings forth.

Thanks a lot my brother. Thank you for sending the randowhale over to my post.

No problem. Much Deserved.

The pictures seem to be moving...especially the second one when you focus on the center :)

You got it @sgnsteems, these effects meant to make the centre look like infinitesimally small and expanding out, once looking carefully seems moving outwards.

Well great job! It worked! :)

What did you use to make these?

Simple paint.net.

The 4th one is really cool. I love how you got some of the designs so tiny. You made a great design and I like the colors. It would be a cool design on a rug for an office or living room.

Thanks a lot for your kind remarks my friend @marxab :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50