Fun Cute Vector Animal Characters episode 1!

in #art7 years ago (edited)

02.png

These are some of the vector animals I made for Startup weekend. Great experience! These little guys live in an animal/treat based world and want you to recycle! :)

Pistachio Fox
01 (1).png

Macaroon Mouse
20.png

Choco-Bunny
03.png

Gelato Hawk
06.png

Strawberry Gill
09.png

Sort:  

you made these? wow very creative

Awesome!!! Followed and upvoted

These are adorable! and very well designed. makes me want to play with illustrator again, but while I know how to make it, vector work is not as easy for as just straight up drawing. :((

Anyway, these are lovely and you use great colors! keep it up!

Outstanding share of art. Upvoted and resteemed

😂 Macaroon mouse is looking at me like "Yeah...be jealous. I'm going to enjoy this macaroon and you can't have any." I love these!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57062.81
ETH 3068.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43