You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LOCKED IN & LOCKED OUT ! (Portrait & Blog by Neha Bisht) "Not a branch, not a twig, not a hand to hold on to. The abyss sucks me deeper and deeper. I am locked in & locked out ..."

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Your drawing matches the song. I like it very much!
I’m surprised you mentioned one of my favorite songs :) But sometimes I hear rocksteady style :D The Gaylads-Sound of Silence.

Sort:  

Thank you, @matajingga ... Yes , the portrait and the song, both speak of broken souls 😊. This one of my favourite songs too. I have not heard Gaylads version though. I will listen to it. "Birds of a feather , flock together"... 😊😊. Thanks so much for your appreciation 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60385.82
ETH 2321.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51