Leafless tree, pencil drawing from the past

in #art7 years ago

I live in a village so basically I am surrounded with trees. A lots of trees.
Everywhere i look all i see is green trees.
We have a garden of our own and there are this kind of trees that looses all of its' leaves at the end of the winter.
As spring begins they becomes green again.

IMG_20160212_165157.jpg

I was on the rooftop when this idea came to me. I saw these trees and there wasn't a single leaf in it.
Its like it was a dead tree, except it wasn't.
So i came down and took a pencil and a piece of paper started drawing this.
I remember being obsessed with drawing this one picture again and again.
Everywhere I go and if i have a pen or pencil and a paper I was seen drawing this.
I was drawing this in small size or in big size, in my notes or in my friends' notes.
I was always trying to make it look better or come up with something better to draw but it seemed as I was stuck and I couldn't draw anything else for a very long time. I don't know that must be called the artists' block, you know how writers have their writer block? When they can's write a single word?

IMG_20160212_165157.jpg

So this is another creepy piece of art(!) that I am sharing today.

THANK YOU FOR VISITING MY BLOG.

Sort:  

looks great! i am new here, maybe you take a look at my post!? :-))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60500.53
ETH 2341.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53