A female pencil sketch again by Masud Rana,shown here the process

in #art6 years ago

Hallo steemian!
How are you all?again come back with a new female pencil sketch look fantastic of her eyes to me.Don't know what you are about this.This photo in a youtube channel vidoe tutorial and so exited to draw pencil sketch of this woman. Original one also looks so romantic to me too but the pencil is not too bad.The final work of my draw shown below:
10.jpg
The first proces of art the sketch that i turned the corner of all the image first.This art taken about 8 hours from me cause wasted enough draft to draw this.this is hard to nose ,eyes motives and his lips too.I art the sketch slowly.I used different typ of rules as HB,2B,4B,6B.A lot of fun also done when i done this my friends name Nuralom aso help me to draw this art .He guide me too as an espart.But he also cost a (speed) from for help out.Thats not a problem cause he is my friends. I tried to realistic this sketch don't know how i much done.
1.jpg
2.jpg
3.jpg
4.jpg
5.jpg
6.jpg
7.jpg
8.jpg
9.jpg
Thanks for visiting my blog and also inviting to come future.best regards
Good luck!
Thanks Again All

Sort:  

So nice sketch. Love it.

Thank you

Nice one bro. Creative

Thank you so much

Very nice sketch.. u have amazing talent.. keep it up

Your voting power gone too low don't upvote anymore for 2 days to be normall☺

how to know our rating

just go to this link to see your power https://steemnow.com/@gauravsahni

Thanks brother for help

Wow this is really beautiful. Please permit me to share you a picture of an artwork i madeIMG_20171130_184401_189.JPG please check up other on my blog thank you

Amazing sketch you are Soo talented brother.
Keep sharing interesting content.

Thank you i will try to share bro

I always appreciate talent and you are really so talented bro.
Can you give any suggestions for growing on steemit?!

Just creat good content and joined community on steemit.Their is many community to help out new steemian.Also search community of your own state.you will fined many community by searching on steemit.
Last word creat good content

Thanks brother thanks alot and keep sharing your talent show.

I really like your work, how much time do you spend to draw such a drawing?

I already answered this question on post.

Excellent work you just received a free resteem from @steemwhalepower please upvote this comment to help everyone who uses this service if you want me to remove this comment reply remove
Follow me for more random resteems

Nice work. Did you go to art school?

nope just viewd videos on youtube

this is so nice, congratulate, keep working, i think you will be expert so soon,

Thank you i expact this

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64196.23
ETH 2757.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71