What all man want women to understand by Yours Truly

in #art6 years ago

**What All Man Want Women To Understand. **

She probably feel Ike don’t love enough.
I ain’t sensitive and stuff
But I was raise to be tough
Daddy wasn’t around,
so it was just us.
I guess what I’m saying,
I was born to be a man,
But believe me when I say I understand what you’re saying.
We can sit and talk about it,
But we can’t stay on it.
I want you to be strong
So let’s just get over it
together!

Everyday I wake up
I’m trying to love you better
I’m on my LL cool J shit
Love you better
Sorry I’m not at home
I’m out tryin to make one
You can hit me on the phone
Whenever you feel alone
Not rat, but your man like chedda
I’m chasing after dead presidents
I got a real Vendetta
If the problem is me
I want to fix that
cause Im not happy
If you you’re not happy
and you know that.
I love life can be stressful
But baby you’re blessed
Don’t you feel that heart beating and then your chest?..

She probably feel like I don’t care
But the world ain’t fair
Let me catch your tears
Yo man right here
And I ain’t going no where,
I swear.

I may be cocky
I may be arrogant Or nonchalant
What bank I’m not is A insensitive man.
I care.
-Yours Truly

Sort:  


This post was resteemed by @steemitrobot!
Good Luck!

Resteem your post just send 0.100 SBD or Steem with your post url on memo. We have over 2700+ followers. Take our service to reach more People.

Pro Plan: just send 1 SBD or Steem with your post url on memo we will resteem your post and send 10 upvotes from our Associate Accounts.

The @steemitrobot users are a small but growing community.
Check out the other resteemed posts in steemitrobot's feed.
Some of them are truly great. Please upvote this comment for helping me grow.

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84