Create A Miniature House With Cardboard - Turning Trash Into Artistic Value

in #art8 years ago

haloo guys, come back with me. as usual today I want to share my work is hand-crafted to materials used cardboard. I made a miniature house is very beautiful and has a high value.

Changing the goods unused or waste into objects of high artistic value.

I made this because I know that now so many craftsmen who gets hit a lot with his work.

and I tried it.


Yes the first phase, we need to prepare is cardboard, glue, scissors, roller and roller elbow.

          


Then I started to frame the house.

I made of cardboard and then I roll to be such as bamboo sticks.

as shown below.





Already beginning to show the form of the house and I keep going.



Then I leave them in direct sunlight.

In order to perfect the glue dries. and a strong frame of the house.


The next step is the step of making the roof, from the inside of the cardboard which is shaped like a wave of the wave.

               


The next section of the wall. as well but this time the outer wall using corrugated cardboard that are not.

              


After undergoing a very long process, miniature houses of cardboard we live painting was completed, with the typical colors of the house are varnish.

The following are some pictures that I will present.

             


             


Some of my work. which will be my home decoration and show off.

Pretty up here that we encounter,

With all due respect, I thank you for patisipasinya.

And I hope you enjoy my potingan this.

You certainly can make it even more beautiful than mine is.

Good luck guys. 

@masenjang


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58921.34
ETH 2593.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43