Portrait for Paola Jane 2018steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art6 years ago

I find interesting portraits and paints them on Steemit
This portrait for @paolajane

thumbnail copy.jpg

@paolajane publishes in blog a lot of interesting fitness and travel.
In her blog I found an interesting juice recipe, Tropical Carrot Apple Recipe Inside!
Come to her page there it is interesting!

Original photography:

thumbnail copy (1)11.jpg

To create this portrait, I put a lot of effort to make it creative

Original photo + my job

Без имени-rsm.jpg

Let me know what you think of the post in the comments below.
If you liked my job you will make resteem

001а.jpg

Sort:  

OMG this is great!!! thank you so much!! I will definitely use this how awesome :)

oh, thanks!

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Great work keep it up, I am going to Watch your art from now on!

thanks. I will please new drawings)

I am looking forward to them, have a lovely thursday

I’d love to see what you could do with one of my portraits!

I'll try. which picture of your portrait to make?)

Surprise me! There are lots to choose from on my page :)

Congratulations @masdem! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the total payout received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01