Portrait for Adé 2018steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art6 years ago

Hello steemians! I did not paint last days and today I'm back to creativity!

I find interesting portraits and paints them on Steemit
This portrait for @adetorrent

111f.jpg

Adé is a real interesting man! He is photographer, blogger and Engineer!
I really liked the words in his portrait: "don't give up!"
These words have great strength and motivation in life!

So I started drawing portrait for @adetorrent

Безымянный1d.jpg

And in the end it turned out what you see
For comparison, the original photo and my job:

Без имени-2h.jpg

Let me know what you think of the post in the comments below.
If you liked my job you will make resteem

001б.jpg

Sort:  

Cool!! :-) you are very good!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29