Unforgettable

in #art6 years ago (edited)

This is some of my artworks in the last year, the faces are plastered in this photo are my friends in high school leting in 1998. it looks funny when the faces of my 30's age mixed with high school uniforms. I actually dedicate to them, that I never forget my old friends.

this photo I have shared with all of them through Facebook and WhatsApp community in 2017. this photo has inspired me to share with my steemians friends in steemit. and I think this is one form of art. so there is nothing wrong if this I make a contribution to the work of art.

I have been looking for ways to contribute my art to the growth and sustainability of this platform. Naturally, I found Leginalative Slothicorn because they promote crypto art, creativity and collaboration. I hope they may be a big part of my trip in steemit.

![image](

My first creative crypto copyrighted work is dedicated to the Steart platform with @artzone. I am very grateful for the opportunity that has been presented and hope it is a happy love in the manifestation

(Be yourself, for a better life...)

"Thank art greetings for all art lovers..."

Sort:  

Please add a creative commons license whenever you use the #creativecommons tag. Otherwise you might get flagged. More infos.

thank you,, already remind me, and please forgive me for that, once again please forgive me @ creative-commons ...
I will follow what you say

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97