The Great Power Behind Artistic Expression

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hllo everyone, this time I will share a portrait of paintings about monkeys and fish are amazing. If you are a movie lover or wayang then you are familiar with this character. as well as the ancient stories in Mahawharata peawayangan, Ramayana and so on. as we know their characters are often used in various arts, operas, plays and in puppets.


Well, here I am not telling about character and greatness than the characters, I just take the artistic side only, and I also do not focus on the first image that I describe. why is that? because I only see from the unique side and power possessed by a monkey.

My artwork about these two animals I describe in the form of wall paintings and classics like wayang. as well as I add some color between the two images. monkeys are just my inspiration to do art. the behavior of a monkey that looks funny and his persistence in conquering a fish symbolizes a power that should not be underestimated. power is a strong desire to reach power until it is at the top level. this is very influential as the level of steemit, steem power is very influential in giving strength to the delegations. therefore I, you and all the steemians will keep trying to be at the top to gain that power.

Excerption Oscar Schindler's: ("Killing is not a force. However, the great power is forgiving")

The Steemians of art lovers, here I have prepared what I want to share with you, and here is my first picture, a monkey that looks fierce ...

image

This monkey image is ready to conquer his opponent with the power he has. as I wrote above, a fish that is a prey from a monkey I describe in the same art form, as shown below ...

image

And at the very bottom of this is a final drawing of strength. you can see how a monkey with his power conquers a fish between his legs.

image

Thank you for visiting my blog..
follow me to see more of my art in your feed.

Best regards to all,

By ; @marzukie

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Great post brother, l think first pic is monkey king , he was legend from chinesse, but l love panda, you know the movie kungfu panda, very famous, you have to watch it

thank you brother for your good idea, of course I have ever seen how great kungfu panda, maybe my future post is a panda as you like, thank you my brother @mrday has visited my blog

Please either add a Creative Commons license or remove the #creativecommons tag. Otherwise you might get flagged for tag abuse.

forgive me, I do not understand how licence @creativecommons work, I will learn first. thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63740.26
ETH 2618.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79