Sketch drawing of a pencil with oil paint

in #art6 years ago

Original artwork.

Hello, finally I started working on the sketch of the picture with black and gray pencil. This time I drew a sketch of a face and a woman using oil paint.

I am truly obsessed with sketching faces that look minimalist. I shaped it like a painting attached to the wall with a frame.

I think this face sketch is more suitable to be given oil paint with some color mix. so I chose several colors from oil paint for this sketch. so does the background with tree lines. I chose trees like that to match my hairstyle and facial lines.

Here is the process from where I took pictures...

IMG_20180909_151123.jpg

Thank you for reading and visiting my blog, and I am very grateful for all my limitations, but I am more grateful for the freedom of friends in the artistic blog. Give lots of comments, Upvote, Resteemed and Follow if you are happy with my artwork.

Sort:  

Amazing and wonderful art work @marzukie which is brilliant. 💙💜💚

good luck for you my star @stardivine

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63103.76
ETH 2556.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82