Lake in the jungle

in #art6 years ago

Hello friends all .. continue my art style in the previous post. today I am working on an art post about a small boat that someone is riding in the middle of a small lake in a forest.

I describe this with colored ink like sand. I formed it like a collection of sand that spilled on a canvas. to form lines of forest, boat and water that protrude to the canvas surface.

Final Image.


my story about the art that I made today is "lake in the jungle". I was inspired by people who like to fish for fish using boats. so I took the initiative to combine with the lake in the middle of an island. of course the lake is surrounded by forests. and I painted it by choosing some colors that are suitable for nature and panorama.

I want to show the initial image before I do the coloring on the image I'm working on.




Thank you for reading and visiting my blog, and I am very grateful for all my limitations, but I am more grateful for the freedom of friends in the artistic blog. Give lots of comments, Upvote, Resteemed and Follow if you are happy with my artwork.



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://marzukie.epizy.com/2018/09/18/lake-in-the-jungle/

Sort:  

Woow! Beautiful color composition in the art work! Great work @marzukie!💙💜💙

Congratulations @marzukie,
Your post "Lake in the jungle" hast just been Resteemed !!! 🙂🙂🙂
I'll continue it as long as you are with me..


🙂🙂🙂 Thank you for using our FREE Resteem Service @tow-heed😝😝😝

okey.. thank you @tow-heed

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

thank so much @artzone and team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63342.09
ETH 2658.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81