Inspiring Artwork From the Eastern Horizon

in #art6 years ago

Hello Dear Steemian ...

Yesterday, when I passed through the rice fields that connected between Bada Village and Bireuen town in the afternoon. my view is set westward on the horizon so far from where I stand. my eyes see a wonderful grace there. The red stripes on the horizon were so clear from my point of view.

This inspired me to pull it into a work of art that should be grateful and given a plus. Why is that? if you can feel a beauty that is plastered before you that is so great, of course you can mean will a warm embrace of the horizon in the sky off.

the Inspiration of the red sky, the sunset that stretched as far as the eye could see it, I made it into a contrasting work, until I tried to give some color of the watercolors to further beautify the natural surroundings. you can see some changes that occur from the original image. my inspiration is a manifestation of my love of art and nature that seems so peaceful. I believe between you and you all will love the ever peaceful nature, the red sky when the sun sets, and the shadows emitted from the light between them.

Thanks Dear steemian, my hope for you all becomes an inspiration beyond what inspired by me ..

("be yourself, to achieve a more independent goal")

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

thank you @artzone your visit my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99