Eyes Of The World

in #art6 years ago (edited)

eSteemians in the world...
Today I found an interesting idea for me to share here. I hope this idea can change your view of what you see and feel. I want to make your mind play in my imagination. thinking what is actually there in my work. even though you will eventually find the answer and understand it. but before you really understand my explanation later, I hope your imagination to play and blend with your mind when I see this idea that I show. nothing is more specific actually, it just has a broader meaning. that too if you can understand it.

This is the artwork I want to show you eSteemians. Of course this is very influential for life.

As we know that the eye is a light in life, without one's eyes can not enjoy the beauty of the sky, which is star-studded, moon and galaxy. the world becomes more beautiful with the view we have that is brighter and wider. one example is when you feel attracted to something, surely the main feel is the eye. I hope you know what I mean!

Okay, I'll show you some steps or sketches in this artwork. this artwork I give the theme of "Eye of the World".

IMG_20180717_230141.jpg

And this is part of the image that just started in the paint on the eye membrane. I refine and build an abstract layer that helps build a sense of shape and volume at the center. I use several layers and lines in the picture, So I can control the intensity of color and opacity on the eyes and surroundings.

In the next painting I started doing some color addition process with mixed color. I play with wavy lines from the outside and inside. and in the retina I changed it with the month of "bloodmoon". this means life, the moon is one source of life. I assume that the moon beyond space is as light as night and also life. and the moon that has been fused into the eye makes it a vision all over the world. As well as the stars and galaxies that surround it. always faithful to watch this nature.

Well, I think now that you've found the answer from what I said before, my idea has a very broad meaning. and contains many benefits for life. and I myself feel like going for a more minimalist approach. in my artwork we can see some abstracts from the many processes here.

When you see me pull back a small view to get more galaxies around the eyes, and allow me to add more depth to the atmosphere with a different color scope. So the eyes look soft but full of strength.

Thank you for reading and visiting my blog, and hope this can be an inspiration for you especially for me. Hope you like it!

-----------~ ~----------


@marzukie

Sort:  

Your art work is always so wonderful to see, Thank you for sharing

thanks again @r2cornell ,, for your willingness to visit and praise my article ,, I hope always be healthy

Amazing and beautiful art work @marzukie.😍😍 I loved it. I want to see a drawing of hearties, because I really want to see that painting which is made by you. 🤗

Thanks for sharing this post.

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

I see planets and a bird and art

introduce my name @ adit123 may i share the bot with and thank you

Seni mata yang sangat bagus,. Anda membuat dengan pandangan pertama hh😊

hh,, terimaksih kasih kawan, sudah singgah di post saya @maulidar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56