Drawing the art Lord of the Ring

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Art.

(Art is the expression of a person's feelings that are poured into the creation in the form of motion, likeness, tone, poem, which contains elements of beauty, and can affect the feelings of others. and that art can be found anywhere)

I am a part of art lovers, I really admire the things that matter, although I have not been able to appreciate from all forms of art, but my heart has chosen to be a part of art. I am very grateful to artist friends who have given motivation, inspiration through postings in art, motion, and also poetry.

@artzone , @SurfYogi @Misrori @EdPrivat @Web-Gnar @nmalove @Rocksg @fabien @ArtZanolino @theartofrez @twirble @r2cornell @sndbox and many more that I can not mention. they are the people who are involved in my motivation to continually improvise to contribute through the creation of art in this steemit! I also never forget my steemit friends around the world, I am also very grateful to you, because without you I am nobody.

Well, do you remember the movie that captured the hearts of viewers? "Lord of the Ring") I'm sure you'll remember it and have seen it. in my opinion on this film a lot of atmosphere, fine and colors that we can pull into the artwork.

so, here I am involved in it, here I choose one of the old witch costume and I mix it with pirate clothes and here's some parts of content that looks familiar with the movie Lord of the Ring...

Thank you for visiting my blog, hope you are entertained and love it.

Sort:  

Very good artwork. I like it. Very interesting

thank you @r2cornell has left time to visit and appreciate my post, I feel lucky for it

Dear Artzonian!
Consider showing us a step by step picture or video on how you drew your art. Added to artzone curation,

thank you @artzone.curators , I will try as you want, this is a good idea for me in work, regards to all artzone team

Kalo anda belom cukur jenggot, jangan pernah keluar dari rumah karena bisa menyebabkan kepanikan bagi anak-anak, editan yang bagus, coba terus sehingga menghasilkan karya-karya yang amazing..

terima kasih Brother @danihasan
saya keluarnya malam bang, karna anak-anak sudah bobok..😂😂😂

Postingan yang luar biasa..
Saya sukak dengan postingan anda

jangan sukak lah tapi suka aja @steem-rescue 😂😂

Bajak laut yang sanggar, seni animasi yang keren @marzukie

sorry brother @khingchung
ini bukan bajak laut tapi Lord ot the ring ..thank you

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

thank you so much @artzone ,
you are motivation to me...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58793.48
ETH 2508.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44