Blood Moon Phenomenon

in #art6 years ago

Original artwork.

This is digital art that I made myself using the picsArt application. in this art I give a red impression of almost the entire painting space. because in this painting I describe a red moon called the red moon eclipse. so that the whole painting room is filled with reddish colors. here I add a long road with a collection of water with yellowish sunlight. this all signifies a form of nature that has life.

IMG_20180907_232751.jpg

the colors of oil paint are able to awaken the atmosphere of life in paintings to become more alive. so I decided to choose some mixture of colors in the sky and give contrast to the space. this is to make it look bright. You can enlarge this image to see in detail. so that it will be more clearly seen cloud paintings and real phenomena.

This is a painting of the red moon after I have enlarged the core. this is the most prominent thing in digital art paintings that I made.

Thank you for reading and visiting my blog, and I am very grateful for all my limitations, but I am more grateful for the freedom of friends in the artistic blog. Give lots of comments, Upvote, Resteemed and Follow if you are happy with my artwork.

Sort:  

Amazing and great work @marzukie! you are an amazing artist.💚🤗

It looks even better when you and all of you are here ... I'm very grateful to you and all of you ...

Btw, what is your name on social media like Facebook or something else?

Beautiful and very creative. Keep it up.

thank you for your praise and response @radhapatil

Wow, that is so incredibly beautiful! Amazing art has gone digital. I'm a little behind the curve, but I catch up eventually.

extraordinary response, I combine several colors and natural phenomena to find inspiration in digital. thank you guys for coming here @grainsofsand

It really is amazing! Thank YOU!

Hmm, i thought it's just an app that will do it for you, but i watched now on yt and saw that is pure skill not just a bunch of presets. But, it's more than that ;-)

It's pure love drawing.

Nice work and i love to come back on steemit. Maybe more often soon.

Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.38
ETH 2645.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76