art of papaya fruit

in #art7 years ago (edited)

hello my friends all the steemean's in all corners of the world ..... i will show you a great work of art or handwork, it's about papaya and flower
image

Of course my friends already know papaya fruit, but today I will share something different from the papaya fruit form that we usually ever see because it has been in magic into a work of art in the form of an extraordinary flower and must contain high artistic value

![image]()

![image]()

And of course it takes hard work to get the most out of making this flower and really need patience while making it below are some pictures

![image]()

![image]()

IF YOU LOVE IT PLEASE UPVOTE AND

U5du9yaEssWTgEj67km2wZEguQN4KGf.gif


image

Hello my friend in steemit all I will follow you all please upvote follow me, thanks a lot of friends.


Sort:  

That is great!
You really made it with handwork? I mean simply awesome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68598.13
ETH 2704.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72