You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Process of Designing Characters

in #art6 years ago (edited)

I love the variety of the desing of the characters, how everybody looks diferent and so real, one of my mistakes is that my characters there doesn't have that variety is always the same noses and i dont like it but still happen and I try to chance them with some practique but is always the same :c btw : Now you have a new follower here also on Instagram, keep drawing <3

Sort:  

oh wow thank you! and as for the noses, it was a very intentional decision. I frequently will forget to draw differences there as well, so you aren't alone. :D ima follow u back, cuz u look like your gonna bring a lot of fun to this site!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64447.43
ETH 3163.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56