You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OCEANS IN ANOTHER WORLD: Abstract Art

in #art6 years ago

Oh Serena you should try your hand at more abstract art! You probably would discover you don’t suck at it at all & find some creative flow with it.. you’ve got the magic with your music & your poetry.. I’m sure you could translate that into painting/art.. the beauty of abstract is there’s less definition involved.. I suck at drawing portraits.. couldn’t draw a decent face to save me!! 😜 but Nathan is amazing at this.. But more abstract colour work I find is more my thing.. My daughter even wants me to show her how to do it! Also, look up flow art/fluid art tutorials on YouTube if you want to give it a go for some inspiration on techniques.. I started watching these to learn about the process. Thanks for the love.. you’re amazing! 💜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59702.71
ETH 2542.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54