You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Learn how to paint a Peacock Portrait using acrylic paint, with timelapse video (Part II)

in #art6 years ago

Hello! You use a lot of materials that are not familiar to me )
The size of this picture is small? judging by the scale of the hand ... Are you preparing it for order?

Sort:  

Hi @marymik23 its a 12 x 12 inch. The one i made yesterday for part I is like trying to fit a whole body of a peacock in that canvas. So this time i made a more close up image of the peacock, and im currently working on it tho, compared to the first peacock i just double it in size. Hope you stay tuned til i finish the painting so you would see how it looks like. I haven’t been making orders lately, and this is a gift for my wife.

I hope that your wife liked the gift! Have you finished the picture already?

Hi @marymik23 yes sheloved it very much thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57642.15
ETH 2578.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49