My graphic portrait of a girl

in #art6 years ago (edited)

It's hard to say what kind of creativity you prefer more. Sometimes I want to take an ordinary pencil and use a simple stroke to leave a picture of a person on a white sheet.



Click on the picture and you can see the picture in a big size


I remember that my drawing teacher said that this portrait was very good. Of course, it was very nice. I hope you enjoy my graphic work.
For the first time I publish this portrait.

References to my artwork published on the Steemit:
Oil painting. Still life with a green jug
Graphic portrait of a girl
A quick pencil drawing "The well"
Etude oil painting "The Old Bath"

@marymik23

Sort:  

another beautiful drawing :) ,, i love that charming cross hatching on her face

Thank you, I'm glad you noticed this. Unfortunately, some lines are not clear, the work has been saved in a folder along with others, it's not very good for a pencil...

i understand, if you want to keep them maybe you can use fixative spray on it , to fix it , i use it for charcoal paintings .
but its still clear that you draw very good and powerful lines ,

Thank you for your advice

^^ you're welcome :)

Beautiful sketch buddy. I can see the depth in her eyes. It felt to me as if she is waiting for someone. Desire is there. Good job.. Following you now.

Eyes are the mirror of the soul!
I also subscribed to your blog, I liked the poems!

I am glad that u liked my posts. :)

Здравствуйте можно как то связаться с вам я бы хотел познакомиться с вами😊

Впервые бот просит у меня телефончик ))) в телеграмм ник тот же

Vk есть илиWp?

Кинь ссылку

I don't know why it took you so long to publish that portrait. it is indeed really good :) Congrats!

I have a lot of work that can be published. But I'm sorry that only a small number of people can see them. When I have more friends to steem, I will publish graphics and art more often. Thank you :)

Looking forward :)

To ensure that the expectation was not so tedious, here are two links to the work that I already posted here:
https://steemit.com/art/@marymik23/my-painterly-oil-sketch
https://steemit.com/art/@marymik23/i-continue-to-publish-my-drawings
I hope you like them, they are different techniques...

Beautiful painting, Mary!

@pipurilla Thank you, I'll be glad if you subscribe to my blog and visit me sometimes... )

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Avery sensitive portrait.

Thank you. I think that it was possible to convey the girl's emotions...

A very lovely sketch @marymik Well Done!

Thank you @trudeehunter, I'm glad you saw it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61233.41
ETH 2934.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56