Saudi artist painted with makeup, food, oud and roses

in #art7 years ago

Saudi student Reem Abdulrahman has been able to produce creative works outside expectations using mascara, pencils, food, flowers, lute, incense and other objects. Reem is 22 years old, and her mother was a former designer and she has committed herself to caring and happy to learn for three years in regular drawing and engaging in fashion design and marketing courses. "I love everything that is unique and innovative, so I thought of presenting my drawing in an unusual way, and so I finally succeeded and saw a great interaction.





Sort:  

really nice

Really creative, I like it!

I really like the creativity! Very fun series of fashion drawings, you draw the figure well. I look forward to more content.

Wow! No top?! Jk very creative indeed. Aloha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66750.09
ETH 3474.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80