🔥exclusively for Dtube🔥 How to draw with poster color.part #10 Abstract Art (dream 💃dance)

in #art6 years ago


Hello my dear Steemians and DTubers😊
Today's painting that I chose is abstract art, drawn by the color of the poster, and used to design a cubism drawing of a girl's dance that is used to gin the skirt of painting.
Hope you enjoy this video


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@marya77, I watched these amazing work twice. You teach different part of drawing to the community. That's mix up work. You expand your skills and continuously will do friend. You're brilliant artist for different kind of drawing and paintings.

Thank you for carefully following the paintings and supporting me with your comments.

Fantastic drowing please continue drowing .

Thanks for supporting my friend. Be sure to do it

Really bold and colourful, and seems very fun, too, @marya77 :D

thank you . It's true that I was daring to do it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63747.71
ETH 2543.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66