"tutorial 👩🏻‍🎨drawing with ☕️coffee and 🥄spoon" part#18🎨(3 moves for a look)🎨

in #art6 years ago (edited)


Hello my dear
Today I decided to draw a new painting with coffee and a spoon.
Hope you enjoy.
when someone shows you their true colors, don't try to repaint them...


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Nice work, once again, Marya!

Congrats! You won my contest Art Curation Initiative #3

.Thank you.I am very happy. Thanks so much for looking at your drawings. I've always been motivated to improve my artistic quality.

Oh, I love this one a lot, @marya77 :D Strange, and super artistic ! Really nice !!!!

Thanks, my good friend, for following the paintings.

Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review and included in Art-Venture magazine. The upvote and support of Art-venture magazine would greatly appreciated!
soaiiaiv43.jpg

Thank you so much for choosing a painting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61224.26
ETH 2383.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55