You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It Seems to be Quiet Around Here So I'll Just Write Up a Quick Post With a Long Headline Just Because I Can

in #art7 years ago

It's far too quiet around the community these days. The sound of crickets chirping around my neck of the woods is putting me to sleep. I think a lot of people are hibernating as crypto prices have gotten so low. I see ducks...like the art on the right side that is orangish and could been seen as a male genitalia shape to those of us with dirty minds also looks like a duck bill with a green duck face attached. Across from that is a duck face made with someone's hands like when they do shadow puppets.

Sort:  

It's been hard on everyone seeing these values drop. I try not to think about it much. I came here to write a bit and show off some art. I didn't know much about crypto until after a few months of being here. So I guess I'm still just doing my thing, making people see dicks and ducks.... and of course smiling ear to ear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68373.55
ETH 2650.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71