@creativesoul's Rainbow Tree Meets The Crazy Rabbits

in #art7 years ago

My good friend @creativesoul invited me to add my own spin to one of her wonderful photographs.

If you haven't met @creativesoul, she is wonderful at editing pictures in beautiful ways. The photo she invited me to edit is at https://steemit.com/art/@creativesoul/daily-photo-edit-art-9

It is really neat in how she managed to present the tree and sky in a rainbow of colors. I added my bunnies but also some spirals to the sky and tree.

tree.png

Her invitation to edit this picture is open to anyone interested in adding their own unique spin on it. Just check out her link above to know how to contact her for a full resolution version. If you check out some of her other work she sells edits for 2 SBD so she can save up to buy a good quality digital camera.

Thanks @creativesoul for the fun photo to play with!


Follow Me Update.jpg

Sort:  

I am Groot! :D

Perfect! Exactly what I hoped for with this little 'contest' of sorts :)
The swirls are so pretty...
And yes it sure looks like they ate some mushrooms! <3
I will be working on your Diner Edit later today after #10 is out.

@marxrab got you a $0.64 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice!
@marxrab got you a $0.64 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice! (Image: pixabay.com)


Want a boost? Click here to read more!

Psychedelic bunny haha :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69430.02
ETH 3814.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66