Working on a big realistic painting...

in #art6 years ago

Hi guys, this is my new work. Not finished yet, but in the middle of the process.

20180701_212811 (2).jpg

I found this amazing photo few weeks ago and I tols myself I have to paint it!

6srsy3n2f7011.jpg

The backgound it going to be just a simple gradient and colors are also a little different. The photo looks as it is a really good quality, but for a size of my canvas it is not enough, so I had to improvise in some parts. For now I have been working on this piece for 13 hours and I guess there will be 20 more. The canvas is 110x160cm big and I use acrylic paint.

20180702_122924.jpg

Thanks for watching!

 
 

Follow me on Steemit

Facebook Instagram Youtube

#thealliance

Sort:  

Nice post! You have a talent😉 keep it up!

wow....what an artist you are. Simply superb. What you do of these paintings? Do you sell them anywork ? Just curious....
Anyways...keep painting and spreding good work.
Thanks

thanks, I paint acrylic paintings on canvas mostly for order, but this one was just my idea... I would like to have an exhibition, so I paint! :) but if someone would want to buy it, I would be glad

Wow! Great job!

Maluješ krásné obrázky.
Pokud bys chtěla mrknout na naši česko - slovenskou komunitu zde na Steemitu, tak píšeme pod tagem "cesky"
A píšeme i v našich mateřských jazycích ;-)

Omg! Great job, very talented, I congratulate and bless your skill and patience to carry out such great art.

Wow, I love the size of this piece. Amazing colours.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59351.18
ETH 2529.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42