🔵 "Spring metamorphoses" exhibition - my paintings

in #art7 years ago

Last year there was an exhibition in my region which I participated with six more artist from my country. I would like to share some photos from this event :)

99.jpg

The exhibition took a place in the local theatre and visitors could see it for a month.

Here we are...

Here are my painitngs:

 

Thanks for watching!

 
 

Follow me on Steemit

Facebook Instagram Youtube

Sort:  

Wonderful work, congratulations on your exhibit.

thank you so much :)

Looks wonderful. I love your artwork.
Upvoted and following and looking forward to more of your artworks Marty
Cheers,
Bucky

thank you so much, I will do my best :)

Fantastic paintings... i really like the pink tree and the angelic woman. Oustanding! Upvoted and Resteemed (-:

You are an unreal artist! These are truly beautiful pieces. Definitely an undervalued post. Upvoted and followed

thanks so much, hope you will enjoy my next posts :)

Congratulations to this beautiful exhibition!

Did I see this correctly, you live in Slovakia? The Libellule artists group of is planing to have a show in Bratislava some time soon! May I ask, where exactly you are?

thank you so much :)
yes, I live about 2 hours highway from Bratislava.. in Lednické Rovne .. Im going to find some informations about that exhibition.. will you also attend?

That's funny... I'll be only some 150 km away from you next week, taking two paintings to a gallery in Szczyrk/Poland. The opening is September 9th... unfortunately I won't be able to attend that one, but there will be a lot of really interesting art. Here is the invitation, in case you are interested:

zaproszenie_wersja_srednia.jpg

The exhibition in Bratislava is still in the idea state, but I can keep you up to date if you like. I would definitely want to be there for the opening!

I can see there Peter Gric also... and my favourite Karol Bak.. I love his work! And Im sure other artists are also great.. This will be amazing exhibition :) Thank you for this invitation,I maybe wont be able to come, but I will check other of this artist to see their work... I think they will bring me lots of inspiration :)

You really should try to go. From what I know, Peter will be there, I planed on it too originally, because its always great fun to meet the "family". These guys are all really nice and down to earth... to bad I had to make some last minute changes.

I am already working on it ;) I will have more work because the school year starts, but I will try to go :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66134.08
ETH 3556.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13