🔹 MY ART - watercolored rose - process

in #art7 years ago

Hi friends, Christmas are near and preparing of gifts is an activity which some people do not like so much. I usualy create paintings, linocuts and jewlery as a gift for my dear ones. This rose will be a gift for a friend who helped me many times and I know I can count on her every time.

20171211_122004.jpg

The process

20171210_164953.jpg

2017-12-10 (6).png

2017-12-10 (7).png

2017-12-10 (9).png

2017-12-10 (12).png

 

Thanks for watching!

 
 

Follow me on Steemit

Facebook Instagram Youtube

#thealliance

Sort:  

Beautiful ... Thanks a lot for sharing your artistic talent with us on Steemit.

I am very envious of someone who draws well :D
Really lovely paingting!!!

Congratulations @marty-arts! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

It looks so lovely! Thanks for sharing your beautiful work

thank you :)

wow, very nice

A lovely idea for a gift @marty-arts
I like the delicate colors - excellent works

thank you.. I wanted the colors to be soft so the painting would fit into the friends interior (gray, silver, white)

It's delicate and beautiful, really nice

Beautiful! :) I love reading your process posts! :)

Beautiful process.

Beautiful painting! I'm sure she will be so happy to receive this as a gift!

Speaking of which, I was planning to paint cards for my parents... guess I had better get busy, since they'll need to be mailed this week!

thak you :) well, you have to be fast :D but im sure they will be nice!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63707.79
ETH 2610.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81