🔹 MY ART -Watercolored Barn Owl - process

in #art7 years ago

Hello my friends, I would like to share with you my new painting I made yesterday. I think all of us like owls. For me personally Barn owl is one of the most beautiful. A pleasant fact is, that you can see this owl all ower the wold except for polar and desert regions.

2018-01-01 (10).png

I like about this owls their heart shaped face with dark eyes. It looks like a mask. Also their feathers have beautiful color. The whole bird looks so soft and elegant.

The process

2018-01-01.png

2018-01-01 (1).png

2018-01-01 (2).png

2018-01-01 (3).png

2018-01-01 (4).png

2018-01-01 (5).png

vid.gif

2018-01-01 (6).png

2018-01-01 (9).png

 

Thanks for watching!

 
 

Follow me on Steemit

Facebook Instagram Youtube

#thealliance

Sort:  

Good😊👍👍👍.
Hi bro don't forget follow and like my @fadhilon1997

I really love the barn owl as well, it's such a majestic creature <3
Your painting is absolutely beautiful, thank you for sharing the process!

thank you :)

Beautiful work as always - The beak section particularly stands out as well done. Hope 2017 treated you well and that 2018 brings much more inspiration.

thanks :) ..It was busy year, but quite nice.. wish you all the best too!

The detail and beauty of your art work always amazes me

Happy New Year And may 2018 be a great year for you and may Steem Grow and us all Steem on higher and higher

Oh great. I really liked the technique you used to make the feathers of the owl. I haven't discovered that technique till now.. Thanks for posting mate. I really like the owl and really enjoyed the progress shots.. It can help me a lot. WANNA SEE MORE FROM YOU. STEEM ON

Upvoted and followed you... Your artwork is amazing and the fact that you show the process is even more amazing!

Wow. I keep saying beautiful, beautiful, beautiful!!!

Amazing , I like it very much !

I like how you show people how you did it. This fantastic post has been chosen to be featured in the latest issue of 'Notes'. Please stop in and see what the rest of the fam is up to :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66263.69
ETH 3419.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63