🔹 MY ART - Old town - watercolors & pen - process

in #art7 years ago

Hi everyone, new drawing is here! It is town banska Stiavnica (Slovakia) again. I painted this picture at least ten times and I hope this is the last time :D

mesto.jpg

The process

2018-01-10.png

2018-01-10 (1).png

2018-01-10 (2).png

2018-01-10 (3).png

2018-01-10 (4).png

2018-01-10 (6).png

 

Thanks for watching!

 
 

Follow me on Steemit

Facebook Instagram Youtube

#thealliance

Sort:  

I love this and I appreciate all that line work. IT is a labour of love, I know! I love architectural pieces, so I am in love with this. And I also like it when an artist does the same view many times, look at Monet's series of paintings of the haystacks, so moving. Good job as usual.

This post has received a 50% UpGoat from @shares. Send at least 0.1 SBD to @shares with a post link in the memo field.

To support our daily curation initiative, please donate 0.1 SBD or delegate Steem Power (SP) to @shares.

Support my owner. Please vote @Yehey as your Witness.

Very cheerful :)

This is beautiful Marty! I tried to draw a city landscape a few times and it's a real struggle. Thanks for sharing!

thank you :) .... it is not easy, I practiced a lot, so patience is the most important thing :) good luck!

Your work is BEAUTIFUL! Too beautiful, I love the details, the subtlety of the color, the softness of the strokes. Really wonderful. I love.

thanks so much :)

Such a beautiful, elegant drawing.

Dear Artist ! This post has been resteemed and upvoted from FineArtNow account ! Take a look at our latest posts : To Honor Old Masters , if you like them don't forget to show this ;)

Wow. What a beautiful picture😀
I very like it😎

beautiful environment.. ...

I like it when the first thing that stands out in an image or any art ... is an emotional atmosphere ..

it's like a sign that you've really been there ..

:) blessings

Cool I like art and I like street photography :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54276.23
ETH 2281.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35