🔹 MY ART - cat eye - digital drawing in photoshop with process

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Eyes are the window to the soul. That is why I like drawing them. They are so beautiful and have so many details. It is so relaxing for me to draw them.

20280490_10207528816417676_2855491092447411945_o.jpg

This one I made in photoshop. I used about three brushes and made it in five layers. Here they are:

🔹 basic colors and shape

🔹 fur

🔹 blur, more colors and details

🔹 eye texture, shadows

🔹 details inside and reflection

Thanks for watching!

 

Follow me on Steemit

Facebook

Sort:  

That is one real looking eye!

Wow, amazing. Nice to see how you build this in Photoshop. Great job!

Really cool! You are super talented

wow stunning art . follwing ...

It's amazing what a person can do with photoshop these days isn't it. I like your subject matter too, very cool. Was it your cat, I wondered? Good post and good tags too! Upvoted, followed, and can't wait to see more masterpieces you pump out my new steemit friend!!

thank you very much :) the cat was not mine.. altough I love taking photos of my cats.. I would like to post them in a few day..

Upvoted. Looking forward to more. =)

I thought it was the real deal such great work
following to see more of your amazing work

thank you, hope you will enjoy :)

I thought it was a photo, then I looked more closely.
Pretty amazing. Must say that if it was my cat and I these eyes were watching me, I would run. It's the eye of a monster. It has a dragonlike vibe to it ;)

hehe, thanks :D cats eyes are amazing :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61430.70
ETH 3318.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49