🔹 MY ART - acrylic zentangle dog

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hello friends, let me share with you this painting I finished yesterday. It was a thing my friend asked me to paint and It was quite fast work, took only 3 hours.

I used my favourite technique - acrylic paint on a canvas 70x50.

2018-02-15 (2).png

2018-02-15 (1).png

2018-02-15.png

 

Thanks for watching!

 
 

Follow me on Steemit

Facebook Instagram Youtube

#thealliance

Sort:  

That's pretty cool and trippy! Love the colors and patterns, makes me think of Mexico. I'm surprised it only took you 3 hours.

thank you :) yes, it fits to many cultures :D

You are good,nice art work,i love it

Lovely dog drawing. Love the African painting you did on it. It is lovely, I love it. This is great

thank you :)

Hey. Very interesting picture in the style of art. I am an artist myself and I love drawing. I would like more artists in the Steemit community.
YjIcgZtO_DU.jpg

thats some mexican style :)

What was inspiration for this? :D

some similar picture :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59139.97
ETH 2676.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44