Art from my holidays - part 7 - portrait of Aurora

in #art6 years ago

Hello everyone, after my last portrait an idea was given to me to make another portrait in warm colors. I always look for some photo which can catch my eye and I know it is perfect for drawing. This time I knew I am going to draw a portrait of Aurora. If you do not know her yet, you should take a look at her music and maybe you will fall in love also with her energy and personality. If I can give you a tip, try a song Warrior, or Queendom.

And now the portrait. This is only the first part in ink. I hope to finish it as soon as I return from holidays (after 3 days).

39454562_212670229601571_1377817292284362752_n.jpg

 

Thanks for watching!

 
 

Follow me on Steemit

Facebook Instagram Youtube

Sort:  

Thank you, marty-arts. Upvoted and resteemed!

@ArtTurtle is an upvote bot run by @Artopium dedicated to upvoting your art, music, fashion, video and books. Find out how you can get an upvote for every creative post you make by visitng @ArtTurtle and reading the latest report.

This drawing is very beautiful. Thanks for share. Regards. Saludos desde venezuela (: espero que algun dia visites mi steemit. Me dedico a la pintura. visit me

You know I've been really busy but I've been meaning to comment every single time I see one of you posts come up. I love your work. It's awesome and I enjoy seeing the series. Thank you!

Thank you very much :) it gives bigger motivation to create when i see people around enjoy it :)

Wonderful start , great lines, and have a good holiday!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62345.27
ETH 2427.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49