You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Interactive Painting contest #4

in #art7 years ago

SBD sent to @charisma11, @occupywallets, @fraenk and @shortcut

0.986 SBD (2/5ths to @shortcut for providing 2 out of 5 entries, 1/5th for @charisma11, @occupywallets and @fraenk) Thanks again, guys & gal (I presume!)

interactive3_money.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks a lot Maarten. I like this kind of interaction. Let’s see, if I can come up with a new entry, as the holidays are arriving and I still have so much to do ;-)

Thank you, and take your time :)
And especially enjoy the holidays!

Mailed you just now concerning your package, check your inbox or spambox and mail me back?

Got it and just replied ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64752.70
ETH 3455.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50