You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Interactive Painting Contest #7: The Epilogue

in #art7 years ago

Hmm... I guess I didn't write it out well enough, and I remember writing the final sentence "Mystery Man woke up" and being so tired and glad it was finished, it doesn't do it justice - you're right. I also didn't re-read my ending (which I wrote a week ago)

I should've put more emphasis on The Guardian's explanation: "... when you wake up from this quantum-dream", where in my mind a quantum-dream would be like flinching and finding yourself in a different reality; looking behind you and instantly being seeing a complete new world...

So no, not just a dream but a dream within a dream outside of a dream that's being dreamt by a dreamer's dream persona - or anything that's even more inexplicable :P

Thanks for calling me out on this!

Sort:  

Thanks for calling me out on this!

Anytime bruv :D skrrrrrr pop pop

HehehPOP!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59165.12
ETH 2617.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43