You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Interactive Paintings - the Vagabonds: a Mid-Season behind the Scenes-Episode

in #art6 years ago

Hey @fraenk, thank you for this, bigtime! It sure can be a fun place and I'm glad I can do my own fun and weird thing here, and even find it being appreciated!

It even takes up more time than I'd like to - I find myself catching up on other people's blogs, and, uhm, life out there sometimes. But hey, yeah, it's fun :D

And, oh, I suck at excel!

Sort:  

Yeah... in all honesty, the biggest pay-off for creating a "hub" is the fact that it actually helps discovering stuff around here.

The feed is pretty useless and hot and trending are a paid-promotion-show... 95% of the good posts and nice people I find here are through my kittens and Planet Googly these days.

I've hardly ever checked the trending and hot - unless in some niches here and there. Planet Googly is the first discord "hub" where I do feel at home - even though I'm not there alot! But I get great interaction from the people there, so I would like to upvote them all back. It's... just... the... time :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60478.98
ETH 2653.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45