full moon light

in #art7 years ago
  • image
    .. hello my friend this time i want to share my artwork, this time i describe a beautiful scenery full moon light and on the edge of the mountain there is a person who contemplate himself, he is not a grumpy he is not a racer he likes to merbagi sadness and joy, and when he has a problem he prefers to be alone on the edge of the mountain and to dress the beautiful light of the full moon.
Sort:  

Nice to meet you, @martunisaja! Great Post, ive upvoted you and followed you and i have also sended you a small tip^^, i wish you a great time here and a nice day :D

I am also very pleased to be acquainted with you @masterart . I will always be here and share I will also follow you 😊😊 best friendship

I am also very pleased to be acquainted with you. I will always be here and share I will also follow you 😊😊 best friendship

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.28
ETH 3441.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62