cosmos does not see difference- 40m x 50cmsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art6 years ago (edited)

cosmos does not see differecne- 40m x 50cm 2018.jpg

cosmos does not see difference.

after life, god (however you will call it) will never make a difference between black, white, christian, jew, muslim, hindu, buddhist, straight, lespian, gay etc etc. we all are the same, from the same piece. we all are connectet together. so i will never understand the fetish to violence. Sometimes I see that we move back to the year 1939 or earlier. this scull represents that we are the same and we should live in love, peace and harmony no matter if to human, to animals, or to nature. viele denken sich´´ man traut sich ja nicht mal die tür aufzumachen als ehrlicher weißer mann´´

greetings and much love

Sort:  

Love the sky, the stars. Magical. Thanks for sharing, hehe. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me Joey.

thank you joey, thats nice to hear:) but I made the decision that the painting is not finished yet... it looks unfinished and I'm not satisfied yet hehe

What a horrible sentence, that last one, in German... Reminds me of an expression that exists in the southern part of the US.
When someone does something "good" or kind, then some people say "That's mighty white of you."
.....
Nice to see you active on Steemit! :)

i know its a very horrible sentence... but in my region, many think that way and I hear this sentence quite often. I think the people in the villages and small towns think so ( not all).... its a pity, I just want to make attention to this because that makes me sad... sabina its great to be connected big hugs:)

@anibas not just in the southern US - I heard it in Canada as well!
Update to my comment: I just read about this black student: https://www.yahoo.com/news/teenager-accepted-20-top-ranked-175040558.html
and I was tempted to add a comment, but held my tongue: "I hope he doesn't walk down the street in the wrong neighborhood there and get shot because he looked 'suspicious' ...... "

It is a pity that there is racism in our present .... through our past, I expect more intelligence....I'll never understand what people are afraid of

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60309.00
ETH 2342.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55